• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Best House of Reps Member 2023 (Youth Empowerment)

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Best House of Reps Member of the Year’  Award (Youth Empowerment) are: 

Alhassan Doguwa

Usman Kumo

Unyime Idem

Bashir Usman

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

  • Bashir Usman 39%, 104837 votes
    104837 votes 39%
    104837 votes - 39% of all votes
  • Unyime Idem 34%, 91564 votes
    91564 votes 34%
    91564 votes - 34% of all votes
  • Usman Kumo 18%, 48099 votes
    48099 votes 18%
    48099 votes - 18% of all votes
  • Alhassan Doguwa 10%, 25817 votes
    25817 votes 10%
    25817 votes - 10% of all votes
Total Votes: 270317
September 3, 2023 - September 7, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Hey there.

So... you use an ad blocker. That's cool. Sometimes we do too.

But without ad revenue, we wouldn't even be here. And we might not be here much longer.

Please disable your ad blocker and click to continue.