• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Tech Innovator of the Year 2023

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Tech Innovator of the Year’ Award are: 

Julius Ilori

Nicky Jonas

Bosun Tijani

Olugbenga Agboola

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

Tech Innovator of the Year 2023
  • Nicky Jonas 42%, 215007 votes
    215007 votes 42%
    215007 votes - 42% of all votes
  • Olugbenga Agboola 24%, 121864 votes
    121864 votes 24%
    121864 votes - 24% of all votes
  • Bosun Tijani 23%, 116395 votes
    116395 votes 23%
    116395 votes - 23% of all votes
  • Julius Ilori 11%, 53721 vote
    53721 vote 11%
    53721 vote - 11% of all votes
Total Votes: 506987
August 14, 2023 - August 20, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Sorry for the interruption

We are deeply concerned with our user experience. Which is why we use responsible ads.

Please work with us by disabling your ad blocker and let's create a sustainable web together.

I get it. I have disabled my ad blocker. Please let me in.