• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Inspirational Leader of the Year 2023 (PWD)

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Inspirational Leader of the Year’ Award are: 

James Lalu

Mohammed Isa

Cobhams Asuquo

David Anyaele


Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

Inspirational Leader of the Year 2023 (PWD)
  • Mohammed Isa 50%, 161048 votes
    161048 votes 50%
    161048 votes - 50% of all votes
  • David Anyaele 29%, 92612 votes
    92612 votes 29%
    92612 votes - 29% of all votes
  • James Lalu 11%, 37179 votes
    37179 votes 11%
    37179 votes - 11% of all votes
  • Cobhams Asuquo 10%, 32619 votes
    32619 votes 10%
    32619 votes - 10% of all votes
Total Votes: 323458
September 7, 2023 - September 9, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

All Comments

As you might have guessed...

We block adblockers here ourselves.

Please turnoff your ad blocking mode for viewing your site content

Ok. I turned off my ad blocker. Now let me in