• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Lifetime Achievement 2023 (Security)

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Lifetime Achievement Award’ (Security) are: 

Buba Marwa

Rose Uzoma

Hameed Ali

Felix Ogbaudu

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

Lifetime Achievement (Security)
  • Felix Ogbaudu 39%, 3841 vote
    3841 vote 39%
    3841 vote - 39% of all votes
  • Rose Uzoma 27%, 2647 votes
    2647 votes 27%
    2647 votes - 27% of all votes
  • Buba Marwa 21%, 2044 votes
    2044 votes 21%
    2044 votes - 21% of all votes
  • Hameed Ali 13%, 1281 vote
    1281 vote 13%
    1281 vote - 13% of all votes
Total Votes: 9813
August 14, 2023 - August 20, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Welcome Visitor

It's your right to block ads. After all, it's your browser.

But it's also our right to protect the integrity of our published product.

I've disabled my ad blocker. Let's get on with it!