• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Industrialist of the Year 2023

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Industrialist of the Year’ Award are: 

Innocent Chukwuma

Aliko Dangote

Oba Otudeko

Abdul Rabiu


Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

Industrialist of the Year 2023
  • Innocent Chukwuma 47%, 166721 vote
    166721 vote 47%
    166721 vote - 47% of all votes
  • Abdul Rabiu 42%, 149726 votes
    149726 votes 42%
    149726 votes - 42% of all votes
  • Aliko Dangote 9%, 31828 votes
    31828 votes 9%
    31828 votes - 9% of all votes
  • Oba Otudeko 2%, 8624 votes
    8624 votes 2%
    8624 votes - 2% of all votes
Total Votes: 356899
August 14, 2023 - August 20, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

We've noticed you're using an AD blocker

Our content is brought to you Free of Charge because of our advertisers.

To continue enjoying our content, please turn off your ad blocker.

It's off now