• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Youth Benefactor of the Year 2023

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Youth Benefactor of the Year’ Award are: 

Jimmy Omoagege 

Gaius Chibueze 

Davido Adeleke 

Femi Gbajabiamila


Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

Youth Benefactor of the Year 2023
  • Davido Adeleke 57%, 49823 votes
    49823 votes 57%
    49823 votes - 57% of all votes
  • Gaius Chibueze 22%, 18744 votes
    18744 votes 22%
    18744 votes - 22% of all votes
  • Jimmy Omoagege 15%, 13071 vote
    13071 vote 15%
    13071 vote - 15% of all votes
  • Femi Gbajabiamila 6%, 5047 votes
    5047 votes 6%
    5047 votes - 6% of all votes
Total Votes: 86685
August 14, 2023 - August 20, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Welcome Visitor

It's your right to block ads. After all, it's your browser.

But it's also our right to protect the integrity of our published product.

I've disabled my ad blocker. Let's get on with it!