• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Footballer of the Year 2023

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Footballer of the Year’ Award are: 

Samuel Chukwueze

Ademola Lookman

Victor Osimhen

Terem Moffi

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

Footballer of the Year 2023
  • Victor Osimhen 54%, 39650 votes
    39650 votes 54%
    39650 votes - 54% of all votes
  • Samuel Chukwueze 29%, 21619 votes
    21619 votes 29%
    21619 votes - 29% of all votes
  • Ademola Lookman 14%, 10341 vote
    10341 vote 14%
    10341 vote - 14% of all votes
  • Terem Moffi 3%, 1976 votes
    1976 votes 3%
    1976 votes - 3% of all votes
Total Votes: 73586
August 14, 2023 - August 20, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Hey there.

So... you use an ad blocker. That's cool. Sometimes we do too.

But without ad revenue, we wouldn't even be here. And we might not be here much longer.

Please disable your ad blocker and click to continue.