• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Auto Dealer of the Year 2023

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2023 ‘Auto Dealer of the Year’ Award are: 

Tayo Ayeni

Cosmas Maduka

Adesina Adebiyi

Kefas Ropshak

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

Cast Your Vote Below 👇

Auto Dealer of the Year 2023
  • Adesina Adebiyi 46%, 18721 vote
    18721 vote 46%
    18721 vote - 46% of all votes
  • Cosmas Maduka 42%, 17166 votes
    17166 votes 42%
    17166 votes - 42% of all votes
  • Tayo Ayeni 6%, 2592 votes
    2592 votes 6%
    2592 votes - 6% of all votes
  • Kefas Ropshak 5%, 2144 votes
    2144 votes 5%
    2144 votes - 5% of all votes
Total Votes: 40623
August 14, 2023 - August 20, 2023
Voting is closed

Anambra man of the year awardAnambra man of the year award
  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Sorry for the interruption

We are deeply concerned with our user experience. Which is why we use responsible ads.

Please work with us by disabling your ad blocker and let's create a sustainable web together.

I get it. I have disabled my ad blocker. Please let me in.