• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Best Actress of the Year 2022

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2022 ‘Best Actress of the Year’ Award are:

Osas Ighodaro
Mary Lazarus
Sophie Alakija
Destiny Etiko

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.


Best Actress of the Year
  • Mary Lazarus 30%, 188614 votes
    188614 votes 30%
    188614 votes - 30% of all votes
  • Sophie Alakija 29%, 180095 votes
    180095 votes 29%
    180095 votes - 29% of all votes
  • Destiny Etiko 23%, 141839 votes
    141839 votes 23%
    141839 votes - 23% of all votes
  • Osas Ighodaro 19%, 115981 vote
    115981 vote 19%
    115981 vote - 19% of all votes
Total Votes: 626529
August 19, 2022 - August 26, 2022
Voting is closed

Multiple Voting Not Allowed

  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Hey there.

So... you use an ad blocker. That's cool. Sometimes we do too.

But without ad revenue, we wouldn't even be here. And we might not be here much longer.

Please disable your ad blocker and click to continue.