• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: First Lady of the Year 2022

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2022 ‘First Lady of the Year’ Award are:


Hadiza El-Rufai
Tamunominni Makinde
Eberechi Wike
Nkechi Ikpeazu

Please scroll down to cast your Vote


Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.


First Lady of the Year
  • Nkechi Ikpeazu 45%, 695432 votes
    695432 votes 45%
    695432 votes - 45% of all votes
  • Eberechi Wike 27%, 416848 votes
    416848 votes 27%
    416848 votes - 27% of all votes
  • Tamunominni Makinde 21%, 316451 vote
    316451 vote 21%
    316451 vote - 21% of all votes
  • Hadiza El-Rufai 7%, 114379 votes
    114379 votes 7%
    114379 votes - 7% of all votes
Total Votes: 1543110
August 1, 2022 - August 15, 2022
Voting is closed

Multiple Voting Not Allowed

  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Sorry for the interruption

We are deeply concerned with our user experience. Which is why we use responsible ads.

Please work with us by disabling your ad blocker and let's create a sustainable web together.

I get it. I have disabled my ad blocker. Please let me in.