• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Export Innovator of the Year 2022

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2022 ‘Export Innovator of the Year’ Award are:

Nasir Gwarzo

Maureen Ideozu

Adeniyi Adebayo

Lyambee Jime

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote


Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.


Export Innovator of the Year
  • Maureen Ideozu 47%, 25549 votes
    25549 votes 47%
    25549 votes - 47% of all votes
  • Lyambee Jime 25%, 13774 votes
    13774 votes 25%
    13774 votes - 25% of all votes
  • Nasir Gwarzo 18%, 9736 votes
    9736 votes 18%
    9736 votes - 18% of all votes
  • Adeniyi Adebayo 10%, 5635 votes
    5635 votes 10%
    5635 votes - 10% of all votes
Total Votes: 54694
August 1, 2022 - August 15, 2022
Voting is closed

Multiple Voting Not Allowed

  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Sorry for the interruption

We are deeply concerned with our user experience. Which is why we use responsible ads.

Please work with us by disabling your ad blocker and let's create a sustainable web together.

I get it. I have disabled my ad blocker. Please let me in.