• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

VOTE: Economist of the Year 2022

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2022 ‘Economist of the Year’ Award are:

Samuel Egube
Ben Akabueze
Akan Okon
Sanusi Lamido

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote


Economist of the Year
  • Akan Okon 41%, 143586 votes
    143586 votes 41%
    143586 votes - 41% of all votes
  • Sanusi Lamido 29%, 101362 votes
    101362 votes 29%
    101362 votes - 29% of all votes
  • Ben Akabueze 16%, 56978 votes
    56978 votes 16%
    56978 votes - 16% of all votes
  • Samuel Egube 13%, 46925 votes
    46925 votes 13%
    46925 votes - 13% of all votes
Total Votes: 348851
August 1, 2022 - August 15, 2022
Voting is closed

Multiple Voting Not Allowed

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.


  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

Sorry for the interruption

We are deeply concerned with our user experience. Which is why we use responsible ads.

Please work with us by disabling your ad blocker and let's create a sustainable web together.

I get it. I have disabled my ad blocker. Please let me in.