• FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Vote: LGA Chairman of the Year 2021

The Nominees for IgbereTV’s 2021 ‘LGA Chairman of the Year’ Award are:

Olamigoke Jatuwase

Precious Selong

Prof. Adamu Alooma

Ogbonnia Enyim

Please scroll down to Cast your Vote


LGA Chairman of the Year
  • Precious Selong 38%, 11853 votes
    11853 votes 38%
    11853 votes - 38% of all votes
  • Prof. Adamu Alooma 30%, 9476 votes
    9476 votes 30%
    9476 votes - 30% of all votes
  • Ogbonnia Enyim 23%, 7288 votes
    7288 votes 23%
    7288 votes - 23% of all votes
  • Olamigoke Jatuwase 8%, 2584 votes
    2584 votes 8%
    2584 votes - 8% of all votes
Total Votes: 31201
October 16, 2021 - October 18, 2021
Voting is closed

Former President Obasanjo Commends IgbereTV Awards.

See video below.

  • FaceBook
  • Twitter
  • Pin It
  • Linkedin
  • Buffer
  • WhatsApp

Emeh James Anyalekwa, is a Seasoned Journalist, scriptwriter, Movie producer/Director and Showbiz consultant. He is the founder and CEO of the multi Media conglomerate, CANDY VILLE, specializing in Entertainment, Events, Prints and Productions. He is currently a Special Assistant (Media) to the Former Governor of Abia State and Chairman Slok Group, Dr. Orji Uzor Kalu. Anyalekwa is also the National President, Online Media Practitioners Association of Nigeria (OMPAN)

Comments are closed.

We're glad you stopped by!

But please understand that without advertising this website wouldn't be here.

We serve responsible ads and ask that you disable your ad blocker while visiting

Please click here after you have disabled your adblocker on this site